Charlie Haden: 5 Original Albums [5CD]

99,99 zł


Polityka prywatności


Zasady dostawy


Zasady reklamacji

Straightahead / Mainstream Jazz
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: Singlefoldsowe etui

Editor's info:
Legendary Keith Jarrett/Ornette Coleman bassist Charlie Haden presents five classic solo albums recorded between 1991 and 2001, featuring a superb array of guests including guitarist Pat Metheny, saxophonist Ernie Watts and pianists Kenny Barron, Hank Jones and Gonzalo Rubalcaba. Haunted Heart, Steal Away, Night and the City, The Art. Of the Song, and Nocturne are remastered from the original audio tapes.

CD1 - Haunted Heart:
1. Introduction
2. Hello My Lovely
3. Haunted Heart
4. Dance Of The Infidels
5. The Long Goodbye
6. Moonlight Serenade
7. Lennie's Pennies
8. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
9. Lady In The Lake
10. Segment
11. The Bad And The Beautiful
12. Deep Song

CD2 - Steal Away: Spirituals, Hymns And Folk Songs:
1. It's Me O Lord (Standing In The Need Of Prayer)
2. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
3. Spiritual
4. Wade In The Water
5. Swing Low Street Chariot
6. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
7. L'Amour De Moy
8. Danny Boy
9. I've Got A Robe You Got A Robe
10. Steal Away
11. We Shall Overcome
12. Go Down Moses
13. My Lord What A Mornin'
14. Hymn Medley

CD3 - Night And The City:
1. Twilight Song
2. For Heaven's Sake
3. Spring Is Here
4. Body And Soul
5. You Don't Know What Love Is
6. Waltz For Ruth
7. The Very Thought Of You

CD4 - The Art Of The Song:
1. Lonely Town
2. Why Did I Choose You
3. Moment Musical N 3 En Si Mineur Op 16
4. In Love In Vain
5. Ruth's Waltz
6. Scenes From A Silver Screen
7. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
8. You My Love
9. Prelude En La Mineur
10. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
11. Easy On The Heart
12. Theme For Charlie
13. Wayfaring Stranger

CD5 - Nocturne:
1. En La Orilla Del Mundo (At The Edge Of The World)
2. Noche De Ronda (Night Of Wandering)
3. Nocturnal
4. Moonlight
5. Yo Sin Ti (Me Without You)
6. No Te Empenes Mas (Don't Try Anymore)
7. Transparence
8. El Ciego (The Blind)
9. Nightfall
10. Tres Palabras (Three Words)
11. Contigo En La Distancia / En Nosostros

wydano: Aug 30, 2018



Verve (USA)
Charlie Haden
5 Original Albums - Haunted Heart, Steal Away: Spirituals, Hymns And Folk Songs, Night And The City, The Art Of The Song, Nocturne [5CD]
Data premiery
chat Komentarze (0)
Na razie nie dodano żadnej recenzji.