Wagner: Das Rheingold [2CD]

114,99 zł


Polityka prywatności


Zasady dostawy


Zasady reklamacji

premiera polska:
opakowanie: digipackowe etui

Editor's info:
Water Damage turned into luck “The Rhine is where Richard Wagner’s cycle of operas “Der Ring des Nibelungen” begins and ends – and it was beside the Rhine in 1851 that the composer first dreamed of this equally visionary and monumental work. Even if Wagner’s plans for a festival would ultimately be realised in an entirely different part of Germany, the performance of a “Ring on the Rhine” will always remain something very special.

And where better to make this happen than at the Deutsche Oper am Rhein? Two cities, two orchestras, two casts of singers – with the Rhine opera’s fantastic ensemble of singers and its two outstanding orchestras, the Duisburger Philharmoniker and the Düsseldorfer Symphoniker, at their two venues in Duisburg und Düsseldorf, the essential conditions were in place. The “Ring on the Rhine” staged by Dietrich W. Hilsdorf and under my own musical direction gradually began to take shape from June 2017 onwards.

The successful conclusion of this two year musical and scenic collaboration was planned for the end of the 2018/19 season with the performance of a complete “Ring” cycle at each of the two venues. However, a few weeks before the premiere of “Götterdämmerung”, a defective sprinkler system flooded Theater Duisburg. The damage this caused made completing the staged “Ring” cycle in Duisburg (for the time being) impossible.…..“ (From the Editorial of the musical director Axel Kober)

Wotan - James Rutherford
Donner - David Jerusalem
Froh - Bernhard Berchtold
Loge - Raymond Very
Fricka - Katarzyna Kuncio
Freia - Sylvia Hamvasi
Erda - Ramona Zaharia
Alberich - Jochen Schmeckenbecher
Mime - Florian Simson
Fasolt - Thorsten Grümbel
Fafner - Łukasz Konieczny
Woglinde - Heidi Elisabeth Meier
Wellgunde - Roswitha Christina Müller
Flosshilde - Anna Harvey
Duisburger Philharmoniker / Axel Kober

1. Das Rheingold Prelude and Scene One 04:19
2. Das Rheingold Weia! Waga! Woge, du Welle 01:09
3. Das Rheingold Hehe! Ihr Nicker! 01:17
4. Das Rheingold Garstig glatter glitschriger Glimmer! 07:32
5. Das Rheingold Lugt, Schwestern! 05:54
6. Das Rheingold Der Welt Erbe gewänn' ich zu eigen durch dich? 04:15
7. Das Rheingold Second Scene – Introduction 01:04
8. Das Rheingold Wotan, Gemahl! Erwache! 06:31
9. Das Rheingold So schirme sie jetzt 01:51
10. Das Rheingold Sanft schloss Schlaf dein Aug' 07:03
11. Das Rheingold Zu mir, Freia! Meide sie, Frecher! 01:29
12. Das Rheingold Endlich Loge! 04:11
13. Das Rheingold Umsonst sucht' ich 03:54
14. Das Rheingold Nicht gönn' ich das Gold dem Alben 05:49
15. Das Rheingold Hör, Wotan, der Harrenden Wort! 02:01
16. Das Rheingold Über Stock und Stein zu Tal 02:33
17. Das Rheingold Jetzt fand ich's! Hört, was euch fehlt! 02:52
18. Das Rheingold Auf, Loge! Hinab mit mir! 03:53
19. Das Rheingold Third Scene: Hehe! Hehe! 03:35
20. Das Rheingold Nibelheim hier 00:45

1. Das Rheingold Wer hälfe mir? 04:03
2. Das Rheingold Nehmt euch in acht; Alberich naht 02:28
3. Das Rheingold Was wollt ihr hier? 04:14
4. Das Rheingold Auf wonnigen Höh'n 05:38
5. Das Rheingold „Riesenwurm winde sich ringelnd!“ 02:47
6. Das Rheingold Luge du her! 00:58
7. Das Rheingold Verwandlungsmusik / Change of Scene 03:37
8. Das Rheingold Fourth Scene:Da, Vetter, sitze du fest! 03:10
9. Das Rheingold Wohlan, die Nibelungen rief ich mir nah 01:44
10. Das Rheingold Gezahlt hab' ich, nun lasst mich ziehn 06:10
11. Das Rheingold Bin ich nun frei? 04:21
12. Das Rheingold Fasolt und Fafner nahen von fern 02:10
13. Das Rheingold Lieblichste Schwester, süßeste Lust! 02:28
14. Das Rheingold Gepflanzt sind die Pfähle 02:51
15. Das Rheingold Freia, die Schöne, schau' ich nicht mehr 02:44
16. Das Rheingold Weiche, Wotan! Weiche! 04:42
17. Das Rheingold Hört, ihr Riesen! 01:57
18. Das Rheingold Halt, du Gieriger! 02:04
19. Das Rheingold Was gleicht, Wotan, wohl deinem Glücke? 02:41
20. Das Rheingold Heda! Heda! Hedo! 02:41
21. Das Rheingold Zur Burg führt die Brücke 01:27
22. Das Rheingold Abendlich strahlt der Sonne Auge 03:43
23. Das Rheingold Rheingold! Rheingold! Reines Gold! 03:51

wydano: 2020-05
nagrano: Recording: V & XI 2019, Live recording, Mercatorhalle Duisburg, Germany

more info:



Richard Wagner (1813-1888)
Wagner: Das Rheingold [2CD]
Data premiery
chat Komentarze (0)
Na razie nie dodano żadnej recenzji.