Neil Young: Homegrown [Vinyl 1LP 150g]

99,99 zł


Polityka prywatności


Zasady dostawy


Zasady reklamacji

Folk Rock / Rhythm and Blues
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: kartonowe etui

Editor's Info:
Neil Young puts it best: “This album is the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”. Recorded between June 1974 and January 1975, Homegrown was intended to come out in 1975 before Neil cancelled the release. The album has remained unreleased until now, achieving a legendary status among Neil Young fans in the process. The album is made up of twelve Neil Young songs, of which seven are previously unreleased - “Separate Ways,” “Try,” “Mexico,” “Kansas,” We Don’t Smoke It No More,” “Vacancy” and “Florida” (a spoken word narration). Also included are the first recordings of “Love Is A Rose,” “Homegrown,” “White Line, “Little Wing,” and “Star Of Bethlehem” – different versions of which would all later appear on other Neil Young albums. Neil plays solo on some tracks (guitar, piano and harmonica), and is joined by a band of friends on other tracks, including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson. Recorded in analog, and mastered from the original master tapes, this long-lost album is a wonderful addition to Neil’s incomparable catalog.

A1. Separate Ways 3:33
A2. Try 2:49
3. Mexico 1:40
A4. Love Is A Rose 2:16
A5. Homegrown 2:47
A6. Florida 2:58
A7. Kansas 2:13
B1. We Don’t Smoke It 4:50
B2. White Line 3:14
B3. Vacancy 3:59
B4. Little Wing 2:08
B5. Star Of Bethlehem 2:45

wydano: 2020-06-19
nagrano: Recorded between June 1974 and January 1975.

more info:
more info2:



Reprise Records (USA)
Neil Young
Homegrown [Vinyl 1LP 150g]
Vinyl 1LP
chat Komentarze (0)
Na razie nie dodano żadnej recenzji.