Chanter et Souffrir - French Melodies by Charles Gounod

59,99 zł


Polityka prywatności


Zasady dostawy


Zasady reklamacji

Klasyczna Muzyka Wokalna / Pieśni
premiera polska:
opakowanie: Jewell caseowe etui

Editor's info:
Charles Gounod (1818-1893) is universally regarded as one of the greatest of all French composers. His pieces are crafted with beautiful melodies, fluid lyricism, and sensitive expression. These are wonderful performances of works of uncommon beauty. Professor Yi-Lan Niu started her music training at the age of 4. She completed her masters degree in voice at the Eastman School of Music and her doctoral degree in vocal performance at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Throughout her academic career, Niu has been the recipient of numerous awards and scholarships including the Joyce and William Wartmann Scholarship, UW-Madison Opera Props Award and scholarships to the Hot Springs Music Festival, the Madison Early Music Festival and the Vancouver Early Music Festival.

Yi-Lan Niu: soprano
Elaine Moss: piano

1. Chanter et Souffrir, CG 362 05:07
2. Hymme a la Nuit, CG 389 05:09
3. Tombez mes Ailes!, ICG 183 05:31
4. Jesus de Nazareth, CG 395 06:43
5. A la Madone, CG 9a 02:32
6. La Salutation Angelique, ICG 158 04:17
7. Chanson de Paitre, CG 1c 02:31
8. Le Nom de Marie, from Hymn to the Holy Virgin, CG 412CG 412 08:37
9. Sainte Ivresse from the opera Mireille, CG 8 05:05
10. Noel, CG 184 04:19
11. Piere du Soir, CG 429 05:17
12. Jerusalem from Gallia Mottet, CG 40 10:16
13. Le Ciel a visite la Terre from Cantique apres la Communion, CG 365 09:06
14. Repentir, CG 434 09:02


Centaur Records (USA)
Charles Gounod (1818-1893)
Yi-Lan Niu
chat Komentarze (0)
Na razie nie dodano żadnej recenzji.