Ben Webster: Ballads [Vinyl 2LP 180g]

114,99 zł


Polityka prywatności


Zasady dostawy


Zasady reklamacji

Straightahead / Pianistyka Jazzowa
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: kartonowe etui
Ben Webster: Tenor Saxophone
Billy Strayhorn (tracks: A1 to A5), Hank Jones (tracks: C1 to C5), Teddy Wilson (tracks: B1 to B4, D1 to D4): Piano
Jimmy Hamilton (tracks: B1 to B4), Tony Scott (2) (tracks: A1 to A5): Clarinet
Chet Amsterdam (tracks: C1 to C5), Ray Brown (tracks: D1 to D4), Wendell Marshall (tracks: B1 to B4): Bass
Jo Jones (tracks: D1 to D4), Louis Bellson (tracks: A1 to B5), Osie Johnson (tracks: C1 to C5): Drums

A1. Chelsea Bridge 3:57
A2. Love Is Here to Stay 3:24
A3. It Happens to Be Me 3:23
A4. All Too Soon 4:47
A5. Willow Weep for Me 4:40
B1. Come Rain or Come Shine 4:23
B2. Prelude to a Kiss 4:47
B3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me 4:44
B4. My Greatest Mistake 3:37
B5. There Is No Greater Love 3:42
C1. Blue Moon 5:06
C2. What Am I Here for 3:58
C3. We'll Be Together Again 4:32
C4. Early Autumn 4:50
C5. Until Tonight 4:10
D1. Teach Me Tonight 4:03
D2. My Funny Valentine 3:24
D3. You're Mine, You! 3:08
D4. Love's Away 3:20
D5. Sophisticated Lady 3:05
D6. Almost Like Being in Love 3:59

wydano: 2017-05-12
nagrano: New York, March 30, 1954. Original Sessions produced by Norman Granz


Wax Time Records
Ben Webster
Ballads [Vinyl 2LP 180g]
Vinyl 2LP
chat Komentarze (0)
Na razie nie dodano żadnej recenzji.