413 A

  • Kod: TZ8110
  • Producent: Tzadik (USA)
  • Kod producenta: 0702397811022
  • Wykonawca: Zakarya
  • Nośnik: CD
  • Cena: 66,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt


Jewish / Klezmer Music / Ethno Jazz
premiera polska:
seria wydawnicza: Radical Jewish Culture
kontynent: Europa
kraj: Francja
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Editor's info:
The music of Zakarya is an exciting blend of klezmer, new music and heavy metal guitars. Based in France, their first two CDs for Tzadik have established them as one of the leading bands of Radical Jewish Culture and have received raves worldwide from audiences and critics alike. For their third CD they have invited guitar virtuoso Marc Ribot to join them, and he takes the music to another level with his passionate, searing guitar work. Featuring spectacular arrangements, powerful new compositions, and some of the best guitar playing around, 413 A is their strongest CD to date.

Pascal Gully: drums
Vincent Posty: electric bass
Yves Weyh: accordion
Alexandre Wimmer: guitar, electronics

Special Guests
Marc Ribot - Guitar
Sylvie Brucker - Bass Clarinet

1. Character I
2. 413 A
3. Snake
4. Tentative D'épuisement D'une Mélodie Yiddish
5. Exercice Oulipien sur la Recette du Gefilte Fish No.3
6. Shnorers
7. Kids
8. Character IV
9. How the Golem Sees
10. Exercice Oulipien sur la Recette du Gefilte Fish No.1
11. Character III
12. Mama J.
13. Charleston
14. L'Homme aux Rats
15. Character II
16. Exercice Oulipien sur la Recette du Gefilte Fish No.2
17. Papa J.

wydano: 2006
more info: www.tzadik.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: