We Move [Vinyl 1LP]

  • Kod: BLV93LP
  • Producent: Believe Digital
  • Wykonawca: James Vincent McMorrow
  • Nośnik: Vinyl 1LP
  • Cena: 69,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Indie Pop / Avant Pop / Muzyka alternatywna
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: kartonowe etui

Editor's Info:
Singer-songwriter James Vincent McMorrow’s announced that his next album, We Move, will be released on Sept. 2. The singer has also unveiled “Rising Water,” the album’s lead single.

We Move will be different from McMorrow’s last two albums. In his previous two works, he became “so blurred in the picture that even I can barely see myself in it,” McMorrow wrote in a Facebook post. His third album will be more like a mirror.

“In every part of this new album I see myself,” he writes. “I hear it in every lyric and every note. And it’s still terrifying. But it’s exactly what I needed to make. Because I can’t be the person I want to be, or the musician I want to be, unless I pursue what I hear without hesitation.”

The first single from We Move clearly demonstrates a shift, aided by Drake’s producer Nineteen85 and Kanye West’s producer Frank Dukes. The Nineteen85-produced “Rising Water” is more buoyant music than we typically expect from McMorrow, but it is a welcome surprise.

1. Rising Water
2. I Lie Awake Every Night
3. Last Story
4. One Thousand Times
5. Evil
6. Get Low
7. Killer Whales
8. Seek Another
9. Surreal
10. Lost Angles

wydano: 2016-09-02
more info2: www.jamesvmcmorrow.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: