Talking Heads Chronology - Live 2011 [DVD Video]

  • Kod: EREDVD788
  • Producent: Play It Again Sam (UK)
  • Wykonawca: Talking Heads
  • Nośnik: DVD Video
  • Cena: 79,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Indie Pop / Avant Pop / Muzyka alternatywna
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Editor's Info:
Chronology pulls together live performances from across Talking Heads career. It starts with their earliest days at CBGB and The Kitchen in New York City in the mid-seventies, through their breakthrough years in the late seventies and on to global success in the eighties. They completed their last tour in 1983 although they would continue to make very successful albums throughout the eighties before officially breaking up in 1991. The DVD concludes with their reunion performance of Life During Wartime on their induction into the Rock n Roll Hall Of Fame in 2002. Bonus Features Full audio commentary by David Byrne, Jerry Harrison, Chris Frantz and Tina Weymouth. 35 minute South Bank Show feature (1979) David Byrne interview (1978)

1. Mic Test
2. With Our Love
3. I'm Not in Love
4. Psycho Killer
5. Intros Montage
6. The Girls Want To Be with the Girls
7. Don't Worry About the Government
8. Found a Job (Dressing Room Fan Footage)
9. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
10. Warning Sign
11. Artists Only
12. Take Me to the River
13. Crosseyed and Painless
14. Animals
15. Love -> Building on Fire
16. Cities
17. Burning Down the House
18. Life During Wartime (2002 Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame Induction Performance)
19. Audio Commentary
20. 1979 South Bank Show Feature
21. 1978 David Byrne Interview

wydano: 2014-10-02
Zemsta Plutona
34,99 zł
29,70 zł
Yes! [Vinyl 1LP]
88,99 zł
56,99 zł
Wounds And Bruises
41,99 zł

nowości Multikulti Project:

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: