Dinah Washington With Martha Davis, Ruth Brown, Faye Adams . . . [DVD Video]

  • Код: IDVD1020
  • Производитель: Swing Era
  • Код производителя: 8436017760200
  • Цена: 59.99 zł
  • Порекомендовать продукт

premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: plastikowe etuiBoth PAL/NTSC and universal zone. Carefully Restored & Digitalized. Total Time: 59:06 min. Featuring Dinah Washington clips and appeareances (some at the legendary Apollo Theatre!) this edition is completed with a selection of soundies from Martha Davis, Ruth Brown, Dorothy Dandridge, Sister Rosetta Thorpe and other female vocalists from the 40s & 50s.

Dinah Washington
Martha Davis
Ruth Brown
Faye Adams
Dorothy Danridge
Sister Rosetta Tharpe
Mabel Lee
June Richmond
Vanita Smythe
Edna Mae Harris

Dinah Washington:
1. Only A Moment Ago
2. Such A Night
3. I Don't Hurt Anymore
4. My Lean Baby

Martha Davis:
5. Martha's Boogie
6. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
7. Vipity Vop
8. Goodbye

Ruth Brown:
Oh What A Dream / Raining Teardrops from My Eyes
10. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
11. Have A Good Time

Faye Adams:
12. Everyday
13. Somebody Somewhere

Dorothy Dandridge:
14. Zoot Suit
15. A Jig in the Jungle

Sister Rosetta Tharpe
16. Lonesome Road

Mabel Lee:
17. Chicken Shack Shuffle
18. The Cat Can't Dance

June Richmond:
19. Hey Lawdy Mama
20. Mr Jackson From Jacksonville

Vanita Smythe:
21. They Raided The Joint

Edna Mae Harris:
22. Taint No Good

total time - 59:06
wydano: 2003
more info: www.disconforme.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: