Back To Black - Deluxe Edition [2CD]

  • Код: 1755631
  • Производитель: Island (UK)
  • Код производителя: 0602517556317
  • Цена: 55.99 zł
  • Порекомендовать продукт

Soul / Funk / Muzyka alternatywna / Psychodelia
premiera polska:
kontynent: Europa
kraj: Anglia

Editor's Info:

'Back To Black' is the second album from London-based chanteuse Amy Winehouse. Although her 2003 debut was a success, her rowdy offstage behavior became the focus of tabloids and critics instead of the music. Because of this, Winehouse stepped out of the spotlight and concentrated on putting the focus back on her music. Three years later, her sophomore release has surprised critics and excited her fanbase. Combining a strong, Jazzy vocal style with often frank lyrical content recounting tales of love and loss, Winehouse is a truly talented songwriter with a good ear for melody, making this album an essential purchase. Includes the single 'Rehab'.

Second studio album by the late singer. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'. This deluxe edition includes a second disc which features eight B-sides and demos, as well as Mark Ronson's hit single 'Valerie' on which Winehouse provides the vocals.

1. Rehab 3:34
2. You Know I'm No Good 4:16
3. Me & Mr Jones [Explicit] 2:33
4. Just Friends [Explicit] 3:13
5. Back To Black [Explicit] 4:00
6. Love Is A Losing Game 2:35
7. Tears Dry On Their Own [Explicit] 3:06
8. Wake Up Alone 3:41
9. Some Unholy War 2:22
10. He Can Only Hold Her 2:46
11. Addicted 2:44

1. Valerie (Live, BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge, London/2007) 3:52
2. Cupid (Deluxe Edition Version) 3:47
3. Monkey Man 2:56
4. Some Unholy War (Down Tempo) 3:15
5. Hey Little Rich Girl [feat. Ade Omotayo] 3:33
6. You're Wondering Now 2:33
7. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Live For NapsterLive, London/2006) 2:24
8. Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo) 3:43

more info: www.universalmusic.com
more info2: www.amywinehouse.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: