Robert Johnson - Reborn and Remastered - The Rough Guide To Jazz and Blues Legends [180gram Vinyl 1LP]

  • Kod: RGNET1232LP
  • Producent: World Music Network (UK)
  • Kod producenta: 9781906063856
  • Wykonawca: Robert Johnson
  • Nośnik: Vinyl 1LP
  • Instrument lidera: guitar
  • Cena: 64,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Country Blues / Traditional Blues
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: kartonowe etui

Edtiro's info:
A true original with cult status, Robert Johnson was arguably the most influential bluesman of them all. Lovingly remastered to give exceptional clarity, this Rough Guide breathes new life into the work of a legend, who defined the blues and planted the seed of rock and roll. 'A guy who could have sprung from the head of Zeus in full armour' Bob Dylan on Robert Johnson

Bonus CD:
Original Blues Masters
Robert Johnson was the most influential blues man of them all, and a major source for rock musicians from Bob Dylan and Eric Clapton, who were not even born when he died. But he was also, of course, a major influence on other blues performers and this disc highlights the work of many of those who knew, worked, played and travelled with him, or simply followed in his giant footsteps ...

Side A:
1. Cross Road Blues
2. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
3. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
4. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
5. Hellhound On My Trail
6. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
7. From Four Till Late

Side B:
1. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
2. Sweet Home Chicago
3. Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
4. They're Red Hot
5. Traveling Riverside Blues
6. 32-20 Blues

wydano: 2010-10-26
more info: www.worldmusic.net

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: