Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks [Blu-Ray]

  • Kod: PRD74579
  • Producent: Blues Bureau / Provogue Records
  • Kod producenta: 0819873011583
  • Wykonawca: Joe Bonamassa
  • Nośnik: Blu-Ray
  • Cena: 69,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Blues & Rock/Rythm & Blues
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Editor's Info:
Joe Bonamassa exclusive concert tributing blues legends Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf released March 23, 2015.

Joe Bonamassa’s new DVD/CD/LP/Blu-ray features his incredible concert from August 31, 2014 which took place at the famous and drop-dead gorgeous Red Rocks Amphitheatre. The show is a spectacular celebration of the music of Muddy Waters and Howlin’ Wolf, featuring many of the two blues legends’ greatest songs and a few Bonamassa classics.

“They always try to write off the blues; well we've proven tonight that at least 9,000 people like the blues,” said celebrated blues rock master Joe Bonamassa who will release his highly anticipated Joe Bonamassa – Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks on DVD, Blu-ray, CD and LP set on March 23, 2015. The exclusive concert experience tributing blues legends Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf was filmed at Red Rocks Amphitheater over Labor Day weekend in 2014. Carved into the bedrock of Colorado's majestic Rocky Mountains, the famed amphitheater sets the stage for Bonamassa's fiery delivery of over 2.5 hours of bluesy guitar wailing and horn-filled tunes honoring the two Blues greats.

Playing to a sold-out crowd of 9,000 fans, this marks the biggest show of Bonamassa's career, a major milestone for the bluesman. The Blu-ray and DVD contains over 1.5 hours of bonus features including exclusive behind the scenes footage, a photo gallery, historic footage of Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf, and a featurette of Bonamassa and producer Kevin Shirley's trip to The Crossroads.

the full concert:
1. We Went down to the Mississippi Delta...
2. Muddy Waters Talking
3. Tiger In Your Tank
4. I Can't Be Satisfied
5. You Shook Me
6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
7. Double Trouble
8. Real Love
9. My Home Is On The Delta
10. All Aboard
11. Howlin' Wolf Talking
12. How Many More Years
13. Shake For Me
14. Hidden Charms
15. Spoonful
16. Killing Floor
17. Evil (Is Going On)
18. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
19. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
20. Oh Beautiful!
21. Love Ain't A Love Song
22. Sloe Gin
23. The Ballad of John Henry
24. Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title)
25. Muddy Wolf (Credits)

bonus material
1. Joe and Kevin s Excellent Adventure... To The Crossroads
2. Behind the Rocks - An Exclusive View Behind the Scenes
3. The Originals - Historic Footage from Muddy Waters and Howlin Wolf
4. Rockagram Gallery

Tracklist and bonus material are on 1 Blu-ray disc
Total Running Time: 224 minutes
Sound: PCM Stereo or Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
Region: All Regions
FSK: Freigegeben ohne Altersbeschränkung

wydano: 2015-03-23
more info2: www.jbonamassa.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: