Francesco Cavalli: Miracolo D’amore - Love Airs and Duets by Francesco Cavalli

  • Kod: AeC006
  • Producent: Anima e Corpo
  • Wykonawca: La Galanía / Raquel Andueza
  • Nośnik: CD
  • Cena: 62,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Muzyka Barokowa
premiera polska:
kontynent: Europa
kraj: Hiszpania
opakowanie: digipackowe etui

Editor's info:
Francesco Cavalli is one of the main baroque opera composers of the XVIIth Century. His music is full of passion, dissonances, beauty, joy, and torment, and the ensemble of La Galanía, leaded by theorbo player Jesús Fernández Baena and soprano Raquel Andueza, has compiled a selection of his most wonderful arias and duets for soprano and alto, creating themselves their own small play, Miracolo d'Amore, a love and betrayal story between the two singers. Raquel Andueza and Xavier Sabata, two of the main exponents of the XXIst Century baroques voices, show all their nuances and range of affection and vocal colors, and the refined instrumental ensemble of La Galanía is the perfect harmonic cushion for the two voices. This release is a true musical miracle of love.

Raquel Andueza (soprano) & Xavier Sabata (countertenor)
La Galanía

1. Miracolo d’amore
2. O mio core, o mio amore
3. Un talamo ed un letto
4. Delizie contente
5. Sinfonia
6. Misero, cosi va
7. Ti lasso, mia vita
8. Misero Apollo
9. Ah, questo e il fine amaro
10. Se dardo pungente
11. Ballo
12. Or che l’aurora
13. Vieni in questo seno
14. Amanti, sperate
15. Dolcissimi baci
16. Che dunque sara
17. Io t’abbraccio

total time - 01:07:31
wydano: 2017-03
more info2: animaecorpo.es

nowości Multikulti Project:

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: