• Code: TZ7266
  • Producteur: Tzadik (USA)
  • Code du producteur: 0702397726623
  • Prix: 66,99 zł
  • Recommander ce produit


Psychodelia / Experimental Rock
premiera polska:
Wydawnicto Audiofilskie

seria wydawnicza: New Japan Music
kontynent: Azja
kraj: Japonia
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Editor's info:
Sajjanu is a ripping new unit from Tokyo that performs incredibly complex through-composed compositions with few if any repetition. Performed with an intensity and power that is absolutely staggering, this trio of two guitars and drums sounds like a full orchestra and is one of the most exciting young bands in Japan today. Combining the intensity of the Ruins with the quirkiness of the Boredoms and the compositional integrity of Zappa, Zorn and more, Sajjanu is creating a new Japanese music of infinite possibilities.

Nepperining Funazuma: Left Side Guitar
Gida Dolgandy Fune: Drums
Maleman Stoltz: Right Side Guitar

1. Mechanical Tampopong
2. Pechiku off of McCoy's Dragon
3. City Hotel Tabata
4. Sylvester Stallone
5. Shinachiku Spuit

total time - 43:57
wydano: 2009-11
more info:

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: