Jérôme Combier: Vies silencieuses

  • Code: AE0754
  • Producteur: Aeon
  • Prix: 56,99 zł
  • Recommander ce produit

Muzyka Współczesna
premiera polska:
seria wydawnicza: A New Perspective
kontynent: Europa
opakowanie: digipackowe etui

Editor's info:
Vies silencieuses (Silent lives) is closely linked to the Villa Médicis in Rome for which I conceived this project in 2003 and where I gave it its definitive form between 2004 and 2006. These ‘lives’ were inspired above all by the pictural universes of several very different artists. Yet I believe I recognised in each of them something which spoke to me directly and echoed my preoccupations as a composer – what I might term patience, ‘the frequentation of the world’, appearance and effacement.

Ensemble Cairn :
Guillaume Bourgogne (direction)

1. Essere fumo (2005)
pour flute, alto et violoncelle

2. Heurter la lumiere encore (2005)
pour guitare, percussions et piano

3. Interlude 1 (électroacoustique)

4. Feuilles des paupieres (2005)
pour flute, clarinette, percussions et piano

5. Interlude 2 (électroacoustique)

6. Bois sombre (2006)
pour alto

7. Essere Neve (2005)
pour clarinette, guitare et violoncelle

8. Essere pietra* (2004)
pour guitare, percussions, piano, alto et violoncelle

9. Interlude 3 (électroacoustique)

10. Respirer l'ombre* (2005)
pour flute, clarinette,guitare, percussions, piano, alto et violoncelle

total time - 50:55
more info:

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: