a madame: divertissement pour adelaide

  • Código : AP138
  • Fabricante : Aparté
  • Código del fabricante: 3149028098822
  • Precio: 62.99 zł
  • Recomendar el producto

Muzyka Barokowa
premiera polska:

Editor’s info:
At the court of Versailles, the daughters of Louis XV (referred to as 'Mesdames'), and in particular Adélaide, devoted themselves to a regular practice of music and, apparently, demonstrated talent. Numerous composers (Simon, Rameau, Balbastre, Cardonne, Guignon) played for them, worked with them, and dedicated several works to them. 'A Madame, Divertissement pour Adélaide', is an anthology, subjectively put together, of compositions that resounded in their drawing room. All the works on this programme are world premieres. These lovely, rare nuggets are mixed with a the marvellous carillons of the Marc-Antoine Le Nepveu clock (currently in the Cabinet de la Méridienne, located at the heart of the palace of Versailles, on the first floor)

Olivier Beaumont (harpsichord)
Julien Chauvin (violin)

01. Sonnerie de la pendule de Jean-Joseph de Saint-Germain 00:11
Composer: Simon Simon - Premier Concerto en La Majeur, pour clavecin et violon 11:18
02. I. Allegro moderato 04:13
03. II. Adagio 03:38
04. III. Allegro 03:27

Composer: Antoine Dauvergne - Sonata XII en La Mineur, Op. 2, pour violon et basse continue 09:20
05. I. Largo 02:25
06. II. Allegro 02:52
07. III. Adagio 02:45
08. IV. Minuetto Allegro ma poco 01:18

09. Maestoso de la Sonata IV en La Mineur, pour clavecin et violon 04:00
10. Airs de la pendule a musique de Marc-Antoine Le Nepveu 00:50

Composer: Jean-Philippe Rameau - Airs de ballet et Ouverture de Castor & Pollux, RCT 32 (Arr. pour le clavecin par Benaut) 07:53
11. I. Ouverture. Lentement - Allegro 03:06
12. II. 1ere Gavotte. Gracioso - 2e gavotte. Mineur 03:06
13. III. 1ere Gavotte. Gracioso - 2e gavotte. [majeur] 01:41

14. Aria Gratioso de la Sonata 1ere en Sol Majeur pour violon et clavecin 03:45
15. Les Sauvages de Jean-Philippe Rameau avec des variations, pour deux violons 03:51
16. Airs de la pendule a musique de Marc-Antoine Le Nepveu dite "de la Méridienne" 00:51

Composer: Jean-Baptiste Cardonne
Sonata sexta en Fa Majeur, pour clavecin et violon 10:11
17. I. Allegro 03:29
18. II. Aria Prima Gratioso. Majeur 03:58
19. III. Aria Tempo di Minuetto 02:44

total time - 52:10
more info:

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: