Driftin' from Town to Town

  • Kod: 71850212
  • Producent: The Sirens Records
  • Wykonawca: Barrelhouse Chuck & Kim Wilson's Blues All-Stars
  • Nośnik: CD
  • Cena: 69,99 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Blues & Rock/Rythm & Blues
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Editor's info:
In 2006, esteemed jazz critic Nat Hentoff featured Barrelhouse Chuck in the Wall Street Journal, where he reviewed “Got My Eyes On You” and praised Chuck’s commitment to the Chicago blues piano tradition. On this disc, Barrelhouse Chuck and Kim Wilson continue building their strong musical bond with one another and show why they are the premier Chicago blues artists. With the help of veterans, and stars in their own right, Larry Taylor, Richard Innes, Billy Flynn, Jeremy Johnson, and Sax Gordon, this disc is absolutely must listening for experienced and new listeners of Chicago blues.

1. The Big Push 3:00
2. Driftin' from Town to Town 3:54
3. I'm Leaving You 4:48
4. Stockyard Blues 6:03
5. Lucky Lou 3:37
6. Thirty Days 2:40
7. Flat Foot Sam 2:29
8. K&c Boogie 3:17
9. You Can't Live Long 3:48
10. She's Got a Thing Going On 3:47
11. Three Hundred Pounds 4:00
12. Anna Lee 4:40
13. Time Is Tight 3:10

wydano: 2013-06-06
more info2: www.barrelhousechuck.com

nowości Multikulti Project:

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: