Beethoven: Symphonies & Overtures [6CD]

  • Kod: Alpha380
  • Producent: Alpha (FR)
  • Kod producenta: 3760014193804
  • Wykonawca: Anima Eterna Brugge / Jos Van Immerseel
  • Nośnik: 6CD
  • Kompozytor: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Cena: 129,90 zł
  • Poleć produkt

Klasyczna Muzyka Romantyczna
premiera polska:

Editor's info:
“Here is a superb new set of the most famous symphonies in our musical culture, brilliantly played on period instruments. Jos van Immerseel and his highly skilled Flanders-based orchestra Anima Eterna play at modern pitch (A=440), which they have established was done in Beethoven’s Vienna. As the composer had to make do with motley collections of amateurs and professionals ­ and couldn’t hear a thing after about 1817 ­ this is better than anything he experienced. Van Immerseel’s interpretations are exciting but always musical.” (The Observer Daily Mail) Founded in 1987 by Jos van Immerseel as a musical Petri dish to cultivate the results of his research into music of the baroque era, Anima Eterna Brugge evolved from a compact string ensemble to the full-bred symphonic orchestra that it is today. Along with the musical forces, the repertoire expanded from chamber music to concerto, symphony, dance and opera, and from Bach to Mozart and Haydn. The ensemble’s mission is to let masterpieces of every period speak to today’s ears.

Thomas E. Bauer
Markus Schäfer
Anna-Kristiina Kaappola
Marianne Beate Kielland

Anima Eterna Brugge
Anima Eterna Choir
Jos Van Immerseel: conductor

1. Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus op. 43 (Ballett) (Auszug)
2. Sonate für Klavier Nr. 21 C-Dur op. 53 "Waldstein-Sonate"
3. Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 36

1. Sinfonie Nr. 3 Es-Dur op. 55 "Eroica"
2. Coriolan e-moll op. 62 (Ouvertüre)
3. Egmont op. 84 (Ouvertüre und Musik zu Goethes Trauerspiel) (Auszug)
4. Die Ruinen von Athen op. 113 (Schauspielmusik) (Auszug)

1. Sinfonie Nr. 5 c-moll op. 67
2. Sinfonie Nr. 4 B-Dur op. 60

1. Sinfonie Nr. 6 F-Dur op. 68 "Pastorale"
2. Sinfonie Nr. 8 F-Dur op. 93

1. Sinfonie Nr. 7 A-Dur op. 92
2. Die Weihe des Hauses op. 124 (Schauspielmusik) (Auszug)

1. Sinfonie Nr. 9 d-moll op. 125

more info: www.alpha-prod.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: